A PASSION 

Animated with a passion for ceramics, Philippe Le Bouteiller opened his Fusion de Lave Studio in the heart of the Auvergne volcanoes in 1996.

There, surrounded with a beautiful natural environment he first drew his inspiration from the slumbering mountains that 6000 years ago spat melted lava over their slopes.

Today, mixing geology with chemistry, Philippe draws on mineral resources to create a fabulous world of lava glazes. The austere black or grey rocks harbour all the necessary chemicals to help reveal the subtle colouring of glazes after a time of very high firing.

Philippe Le Bouteiller trained at the CNIFOP Ceramic Art School under the guidance of Francois Eve, a reknown ceramist artist and teacher. He also followed quite naturally the tracks of Daniel De Montmollin, famous the world over for his research on glazes.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

Nulled Wordpress Plugins Free Nulled Wordpress Plugins Best Wordpress Nulled Plugins Best Free Wordpress Nulled Plugins Wordpress Plugins Nulled Wordpress Nulled Plugins Nulled Free Wordpress Plugins Wordpress Nulled Plugins Free Best Wordpress Nulled Plugins Free Free Best Nulled Wordpress Plugins Nulled Wordpress Themes & Plugins Free Nulled Wordpress Themes & Plugins Best Wordpress Nulled Themes & Plugins Best Free Wordpress Nulled Themes & Plugins Wordpress Themes & Plugins Nulled Nulled Free Wordpress Themes & Plugins Wordpress Nulled Themes & Plugins Free Nulled Free Wordpress Themes & Plugins Best Wordpress Nulled Themes & Plugins Free Free Best Nulled Wordpress Themes & Plugins

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.

UNE PASSION 

Céramiste par passion, Philippe Le Bouteiller ouvre en 1996 son Atelier Fusion de Lave, en plein cœur des volcans d’Auvergne.

Dans un environnement naturel préservé, il tire son inspiration de ces montagnes endormies qui jadis, il y a environ 6000 ans pour les dernières, crachaient leurs coulées de lave en fusion.

C’est aussi par une approche géologique et chimique que Philippe va puiser dans ces ressources minérales afin de découvrir l’univers fabuleux des émaux de lave. Ces roches à l’aspect austère de couleur noire ou grise, contiennent tous les éléments chimiques nécessaires pour devenir, grâce à une remise en fusion, de subtils émaux aux couleurs délicates.

Après avoir suivi une formation sur les émaux appliqués donnés par François Eve, professeur dans une école de formation à la poterie (CNIFOP), Philippe  a naturellement suivi les empreintes laissées par Daniel De Montmollin connu dans le monde céramique pour ses recherches sur les émaux.

Contactez moi!

Vous êtes intéressés, il vous manque des renseignements? Envoyez moi un message et j'y répondrai dès que possible.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

Nulled Wordpress Plugins Free Nulled Wordpress Plugins Best Wordpress Nulled Plugins Best Free Wordpress Nulled Plugins Wordpress Plugins Nulled Wordpress Nulled Plugins Nulled Free Wordpress Plugins Wordpress Nulled Plugins Free Best Wordpress Nulled Plugins Free Free Best Nulled Wordpress Plugins Nulled Wordpress Themes & Plugins Free Nulled Wordpress Themes & Plugins Best Wordpress Nulled Themes & Plugins Best Free Wordpress Nulled Themes & Plugins Wordpress Themes & Plugins Nulled Nulled Free Wordpress Themes & Plugins Wordpress Nulled Themes & Plugins Free Nulled Free Wordpress Themes & Plugins Best Wordpress Nulled Themes & Plugins Free Free Best Nulled Wordpress Themes & Plugins

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.